Thursday, October 21, 2010

In my opinion...

This is just basically going to be a rant so please excuse me ..

First off.. all this NOH8 stuff. It is completely mind blowing that it has come to the point that people feel they have to take their own life because they are "different". Everyone should be allowed to be themselves and not have to worry about getting jumped, bullied & all of those things. I personally grew up around diversity. I have a family member who is homosexual and he is no "different" than anyone else. He feels the same, he loves the same, he is kind and would give someone the shirt off of his back.  I dont look at gay people any "differently" than i would look at anyone else. i dont even like to put them in a category. They are PEOPLE. They are me, they are you, they are the mail man,  they are that pretty blonde girl walking down the street. i just dont understand. When are these crazy ass extreme people gonna find something else to do with their lives other than try and destroy other peoples? It just freakin blows my mind!
NOH8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm gonna try and make this next one a short one...
YOUNGMOTHERS: Stay your stupid ass at home with your kid!!!!!! You arnt even old enough to be drinking and you go out and party every weekend, leaving your kid with your parents or his parents or a cousin or a uncle... WTF?! I understand that you need some alone time.. but alone time does not mean "go out every weekend and get trashed" You should have thought about this before you started having unprotected sex when your 14 & 15 years old. When you have a baby you cant ACT like a baby anymore. it does not work like that you dumb brat.
& then yall wanna bring every tom, dick, and harry that you meet when your out getting trashed, into the kids life for a few months-- and then its on to the next one. All the while your updating your FB status during the day "oh i love my babygirl/ babyboy soooo much! i dont know what i would do without him/her"
Give me a freakin break. Everyone reads that and more than likely thinks "what a dumbass" 
Get your mom game on and do your job.

But, thats just my opinion....



Much love.. NOH8! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment